Results 2012…

Back to Flying The Flag

Did you win Gold in 2012?

These new awards were presented for the first time at the summer party and were based on the number of times members represented the Club over the calendar year.  Any runner who raced for the Club 10-14 times, Jan – Dec 2012 won a bronze award, 15-19 times silver and in excess of 20 times gold!

Winners for 2012 were:

Gold: Ros Rowland, Pete Mainstone, Arthur Renshaw, Garry Slater

Silver: Wilf Burke, Rob Hopkins, Judy Mills, Clare Watt, Sandra Webber

Bronze: Angela Bushell, Rob Cowlard, Andrew Darton, John Francksen, Jim Godden, Nick Langridge, Rich Phillips, Jo Plumbley, Rob Watkins, Simon Young

Judy Mills

For runners of all standards