Results 2014…

Back to Flying The Flag

The winners of the 2014 awards are as below. Well done to all who have entered races in 2014.


Kevin Arnold
Garry Slater
Ros Rowland
Judy Mills
Rob Hopkins
Jack Grudgings
Andrew Darton
Pete Mainstone
Nicky Davies


Arthur Renshaw
Daniel Harding
Andrew Davies
Malcolm Carr
Karen Carr
Sandra Webber
Nick Langridge


Angela Bushell
Jerry Clothier
Jim Godden
Paul Thomas
Rich Phillips
John Watt
Mike Willis
Steve Dimond

For runners of all standards