Results 2013…

Back to Flying The Flag

The increase in popularity of parkruns has meant more awards were given in 2013.

Gold: Ros Rowland,  Garry Slater, Karen Carr, Malcolm Carr, John Francksen, Judy Mills, Nicky Davies, Andi Davies

Silver: Wilf Burke, Paul Thomas, Dave Atkinson, John Watt, Nick Langridge,  Arthur Renshaw

Bronze: Hugh McPherson, Andrew Darton, Rich Phillips, Sandra Webber, Richard Illingworth, Jerry Clothier, Clare Watt, Jo Plumbley, Mike Willis, Liam Jones, Pete Mainstone, Mitchell Fussell.

For runners of all standards