Summer Handicap

The Summer Handicap course  was revised in 2013, now as close to 10k as we can make it.  It combines road with country and has a few stiles and gates just for fun! There are three races with prizes for the first six.

Summer Handicap Route
Summer Handicap Route

Previous Winners:-

2013 Gemma Morgan
2012 Jeff Bolithio
2011 Mark Grimsey
2010 Sarah Bradley
2009 Clare Watt
2008 Pete Mainstone
2007 Emma Brown
2006 Jan Burke
2005 Jan Burke
2004 Jan Burke

For runners of all standards