Steve Jones Memorial

Each autumn TRC holds the Steve Jones Memorial 10 Mile Handicap race on the OPS10 course. Steve was a longstanding member of the club, he served as treasurer for several years, and he was an accomplished road runner.

Previous Winners:-

2017 Nick Langridge
2015 Ros Rowland
2013 Mike Willis
2012 Arthur Renshaw
2011 Mark Grimsey
2010 John Scanlan
2009 Malcolm Carr
2008 Julie Lynch
2007 Garry Slater
2006 John Grimsey